Skip to main content

The counseling office is open from 7:15 a.m. to 3:15 p.m. each day. We will be closed from 12:45 to 1:30 p.m. for lunch. If you want an appointment with your counselor please contact Kendra Simpson, 360-676-6470 ext. 5204.

Course Planning Guide   (PDF)

Course Planning Guide – Spanish   (PDF)

Videos About Course Offerings

Advance Placement, Tech Prep & College in High Schools Courses

Dual Enrollment/Credit Programs

Pathways (sequences) for classes, by department…

Computer Science, Engineering, Robotics & Manufacturing
English
Fine Arts
Math
Social Studies
S.T.E.A.M. (Science Technology Engineering Art Math)
World Languages

Scheduling Forms:     Grade 9    Grade10   Grade 11    Grade 12

 

 

Sehome 2016-17 Profile

General Forms

Photo of Counselor Jeff Smith

 

Jeff Smith
students: Grade 9, all
Jeffrey.Smith@bellinghamschools.org
(360) 676-6470 x5324

 

 

 

 

 

hjelt-amy

 

Amy Hjelt

students: Grades 10-12, A – G
Amy.Hjelt@bellinghamschools.org
(360) 676-6470 x5340

 

 

 

 

Schutz, Hana

 

 

  Hana Schutz
students: Grades 10-12, H – M
  Hana.Schutz@bellinghamschools.org
(360)676-6470 x5202

 

 

 

 

Jones, Kip

 

 

Kip Jones
students: Grades 10-12, N – Z
Kip.Jones@bellinghamschools.org
(360)676-6470 x5214

 

 

 

 

Larsen, Janelle

 

 

Janelle Larsen
Registrar
Janelle.Larsen@bellinghamschools.org
(360)676-6470 x5205

 

 

 

 

simpson

 

 

Kendra Simpson
Secretary
Kendra.Simpson@bellinghamschools.org
(360)676-6470 x5204