Skip to main content

The counseling office is open from 8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. each day. We will be closed from 1:00 to 1:45 p.m. for lunch. If you want an appointment with your counselor please contact Kendra Simpson, 360-676-6470 ext. 5204.

 

La oficina de consejería está abierta de 8:00 a.m. a 3:30 p.m. cada día. Estaremos cerrados de 1:00 a 1:45 p.m. para el almuerzo. Si desea una cita con su consejero por favor comuníquese con Jared Ibarra Del Bosque, 360-603-1568.

 

Sehome Computer Support Specialist Form

 

Registration Materials

Course Planning Guide   (PDF)                      

Course Planning Guide – Spanish   (PDF)

Scheduling Forms:     Grade 9   Grade 10  Grade 11    Grade 12

 

Click here to check out videos about Course Offerings

 

Dual Credit Information

Advance Placement, Tech Prep & College in High Schools Courses

Dual Enrollment/Credit Programs

 

Pathways (sequences) for classes, by department…

Computer Science, Engineering, Robotics & Manufacturing
English
Fine Arts
Math
Social Studies
S.T.E.A.M. (Science Technology Engineering Art Math) (.ppt)
World Languages

 

General Forms

 

 

Photo of Counselor Jeff Smith

 

Jeff Smith
Students: Grade 9, all
Jeffrey.Smith@bellinghamschools.org
(360) 676-6470 x5324

 

 

 

 

 

Amy Hjelt

 

 

Amy Hjelt

Students: Grades 10-12, A – G
Amy.Hjelt@bellinghamschools.org
(360) 676-6470 x5340

 

 

 

Schutz, Hana

 

 

Hana Schutz
Students: Grades 10-12, H – M
Hana.Schutz@bellinghamschools.org
(360)676-6470 x5202

 

 

 

 

Jones, Kip

 

 

Kip Jones
Students: Grades 10-12, N – Z
Kip.Jones@bellinghamschools.org
(360)676-6470 x5214

 

 

 

 

Larsen, Janelle

 

 

Janelle Larsen
Registrar
Janelle.Larsen@bellinghamschools.org
(360)676-6470 x5205

 

 

 

 

simpson

 

 

Kendra Simpson
Secretary
Kendra.Simpson@bellinghamschools.org
(360)676-6470 x5204