Skip to main content

Welcome!

 

The counseling office is open from 8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. each day. We are closed from 12:45 to 1:30 p.m. for lunch.

If you would like to set up an appointment with your counselor please contact Kendra Simpson, 360-676-6470 ext. 5204.

 

La oficina de consejería está abierta de 8:00 a.m. a 3:30 p.m. cada día. Estaremos cerrados de 12:45 a 1:30 p.m. para el almuerzo.

Si desea una cita con su consejero por favor comuníquese con Jared Ibarra Del Bosque, 360-603-1568.

 

10th Grade Guidance CLICK HERE

 

Upcoming Events

Seniors: FAFSA is now OPEN! Sign up for your FSA ID now!

FSA ID Link

Check out the Class of 2019 page on the left for more info!

Registration Video

2019 – 20 Course Catalog

Events for Parents of Current 8th Grade Students
(class of 2023)

Directions for Alumni/nae Transcript Request

 

Photo of Counselor Jeff Smith

 

Jeff Smith
Students: Grade 9, all
Jeffrey.Smith@bellinghamschools.org
(360) 676-6470 x5324

 

 

 

 

 

Amy Hjelt

 

 

Amy Hjelt

Students: Grades 10-12, A – G
Amy.Hjelt@bellinghamschools.org
(360) 676-6470 x5340

Office Hours: 8-11:45 M-F

11:45-3:30 Please contact Kendra Simpson

 

 

SCHUTZHANA

 

 

 

Hana Schutz
Students: Grades 10-12, H – M
Hana.Schutz@bellinghamschools.org
(360)676-6470 x5202

 

 

 

photo of counselor

 

 

John VanderMolen
Students: Grades 10-12, N – Z
John.VanderMolen@bellinghamschools.org
(360)676-6470 x5214

 

 

 

Larsen, Janelle

 

 

Janelle Larsen
Registrar
Janelle.Larsen@bellinghamschools.org
(360)676-6470 x5205

 

 

 

 

simpson

 

 

Kendra Simpson
Secretary
Kendra.Simpson@bellinghamschools.org
(360)676-6470 x5204

 

 

 

 

 

photo of Intervention Specialist

 

 

Meghan Lever
Prevention/Intervention Specialist
Meghan.Lever@bellinghamschools.org
(360)746-9845