Skip to main content

Welcome!

 

The counseling office is open from 8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. each day. We are closed from 12:45 to 1:30 p.m. for lunch.

If you would like to set up an appointment with your counselor please contact Kendra Simpson, 360-676-6470 ext. 5204.

 

La oficina de consejería está abierta de 8:00 a.m. a 3:30 p.m. cada día. Estaremos cerrados de 12:45 a 1:30 p.m. para el almuerzo.

Si desea una cita con su consejero por favor comuníquese con Jared Ibarra Del Bosque, 360-603-1568.

 

Upcoming Events & Info Links

Check out the Class of 2019 page on the left for more info!

Events for Parents of Current 8th Grade Students
(class of 2023)

Junior Parent Night Presentation

Alumni/nae Transcript Request Form

 

Photo of Counselor Jeff Smith

 

Jeff Smith
Students: Grade 9, all
Jeffrey.Smith@bellinghamschools.org
(360) 676-6470 x5324

 

 

 

 

 

Amy Hjelt

 

 

Amy Hjelt

Students: Grades 10-12, A – G
Amy.Hjelt@bellinghamschools.org
(360) 676-6470 x5340

 

 

 

 

SCHUTZHANA

 

 

 

Hana Schutz
Students: Grades 10-12, H – M
Hana.Schutz@bellinghamschools.org
(360)676-6470 x5202

 

 

 

photo of counselor

 

 

John VanderMolen
Students: Grades 10-12, N – Z
John.VanderMolen@bellinghamschools.org
(360)676-6470 x5214

 

 

 

Larsen, Janelle

 

 

Janelle Larsen
Registrar
Janelle.Larsen@bellinghamschools.org
(360)676-6470 x5205

 

 

 

 

simpson

 

 

Kendra Simpson
Secretary
Kendra.Simpson@bellinghamschools.org
(360)676-6470 x5204

 

 

 

 

 

photo of Intervention Specialist

 

 

Meghan Lever
Prevention/Intervention Specialist
Meghan.Lever@bellinghamschools.org
(360)746-9845