COVID-19 Information
Skip to main content

Welcome!

QUICK LINKS

CLASS OF 2021       FINANCIAL AID 101     SCHOLARSHIPS     RUNNING START       FAQ

 

If you or your child would like to talk to someone about how to manage stress, anxiety & routines during this time please use one of these avenues:

    • Call or Email your school counselor (contact information below) and leave a message.
    • Call the Family Resource Center at 360-676-6456 and leave a message.
    • Call the District Office at 360-676-6400 and leave a message.
    • Fill out the Bellingham Public Schools request form.
    • Check HERE for other resources.

 

 

10th Grade Guidance Webinar Link

 

 

Your Sehome Student Services Team

 

Jeff Smith

 

 

Jeff Smith
Students: Grade 9, all
Jeffrey.Smith@bellinghamschools.org
District Cell: (360)739-3769

 

 

 

 

 

 

Amy Hjelt
Students: Grades 10- 12, A-G
Amy.Hjelt@bellinghamschools.org
District Cell: (360)746-5106

 

 

 

 

Hana Schutz

Students: Grades 10-12, H – M
Hana.Schutz@bellinghamschools.org
District Cell: (360)739-2642

 

 

 

 

photo of counselor

 

 

John VanderMolen
Students: Grades 10-12, N – Z
John.VanderMolen@bellinghamschools.org
District Cell: (360)739-3793

 

 

 

 

Larsen, Janelle

 

 

Janelle Larsen
Registrar
Janelle.Larsen@bellinghamschools.org
(360)676-6481 x5205

 

 

 

 

simpson

 

 

Kendra Simpson
Administrative Assistant
Kendra.Simpson@bellinghamschools.org
(360)676-6481 x5204

 

 

 

 

 

 

Meghan Lever
Prevention/Intervention Specialist
Meghan.Lever@bellinghamschools.org
(360)676-6481 x5296

District Cell: (360)746-9845

 

 

 

 

 

Amy Brewster

Student Success Coordinator / BVL and GradPoint Support
Amy.Brewster@bellinghamschools.org
(360)676-6481 x5254

 

 

 

 

 

 

Martha Zender

High School and Beyond Coordinator
Martha.Zender@bellinghamschools.org
(360)676-6481 x5259

 

 

 

Safety Reporting and Tip Line:

Students, parents or community members who have information, tips, or concerns regarding a safety issue in our schools are encouraged to text or call 844-310-9560 or visit bellinghamschools.org/safe for confidential, anonymous, two-way communication with our safety staff.

Multi-Language Message Line:

Families whose first language is not English can leave a message on our multi-language message line at 360-647-6816. Families dial 2 for Russian, dial 3 for Vietnamese, dial 4 for Punjabi, or dial 5 for any other language (say the name of language at beginning of the message). Please call 360-676-6456 for Spanish.

Food / Housing Resources