Skip to main content

 

Sehome Athletics Information and Contacts 

Steps to participate in upcoming sports:

  1. Contact the Head Coach of the Sport you are interested in. The coach will add you to their email list and keep you informed of trainings and activities. See contact list below.
  2. Click on Final Forms. Student should select sport(s) they would like to participate in. Many Sports offer summer participation opportunities. If student would like to participate in SUMMER sports, they MUST select the SUMMER (sport).
  3. Parent & athlete need to complete/update registration in Final Forms.
  4. Student athletes need a current Sports Physical on file. Physicals are good for 2 years. Form

You may upload your physical in Final Forms or email it to:  Kristin.cerenzia@bellinghamschools.org

Start Dates:

Summer Workouts start Monday 6/21

Fall Sports:  Wednesday 8/18 Football starts.  Monday 8/21 all other Fall Sports start.

Questions?  ~ email Kristin.cerenzia@bellinghamschools,org

 

 

Coach Contact List 21-22
Fall Sports
Boys Tennis Tom Sloane sloanes@comcast.net
Coed Cross Country Kevin Ryan kevin.ryan@bellinghamschools.org
Coed Dance Selena Arciniega-Storey selena.arciniega-storey@bellinghamschools.org
Coed Football Kevin Beason beas5112@yahoo.com
Coed Cheer Beth Kealy elizabeth.kealy@bellinghamschools.org
Girls Slow-pitch Jim Emerson burgleremerson@comcast.net
Girls Soccer TBD
Girls Swimming Don Helling don.helling@bellinghamschools.org
Girls Volleyball Zach Calles skagitislandvball@gmail.com
Winter Sports
Boys Basketball Skyler Gillispie skyler.gillispie@bellinghamschools.org
Boys Swimming Don Helling don.helling@bellinghamschools.org
Boys Wrestling Mitchell Steed mitchell.steed@bellinghamschools.org
Girls Basketball Anye Turner anyeturner@yahoo.com
Girls Gymnastics Stephanie Mullins stephanie.mullins@bellinghamschools.org
Girls Wrestling Brian Porteous brian.porteous@bellinghamschools.org
Spring Sports
Boys Baseball Dane Siegfried siegfrd35@gmail.com
Boys Golf Jeff Wood jeffrey.wood@bellinghamschools.org
Boys Lacrosse Garrett Goshorn garrettgoshorn@aol.com
Boys Soccer Richard Henderson henderr5@wwu.edu
Coed Track & Field Kevin Ryan kevin.ryan@bellinghamschools.org
Girls Fastpitch Jim Emerson burgleremerson@comcast.net
Girls Golf Jordan Chalfant jordan.chalfant@bellinghamschools.org
Girls Tennis Emily Webster emily.webster@bellinghamschools.org